Bewertungen

7,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,9
Komfort
7,7
Lage der Unterkunft
7,5
Einrichtungen
7,4
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,4

Bewertungen

    Mezen
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    17. März 2018

    Ca. 1,5h zum Yellowstone South Gate

    Etwad abgelegen, aber was ist nicht abgelegen in dieser Gegend?
    Komplette Ausstattung mit Mikrowelle und Kühlschrank Sehr bequemes Bett Wlan okay
    Amanda Hulet
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    17. Mai 2018

    Fair stay for a fair price

    The room was not in very good shape.
    Beautiful!
    Kari
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    16. Mai 2018
    Service somewhat poor. Didn't have breakfast. Needs updating. Wouldn't stay unless get good rate again.
    Rate online was very good
    Deanna
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    23. April 2018

    Won't happen again.

    Everything
    It was inexpensive, but will not be staying there again. I had a tough time understanding the guy behind the counter, the room appeared to be clean, but the bathroom "renovation" was not good, the TV didn't move so you could see it from the desk, no iron or board in room, and Sunday was the only day I went to get breakfast, and the coffee was cold, and the peanut butter packages had one package that looked like it had been eaten by a mouse. Was disgusting.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    4. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    RO
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    4. April 2018

    Comfortable, great price, and clean.

    The pancake machine at breakfast was broken, so there wasn't much hot to eat except oatmeal. There was no fresh fruit either.
    The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
    Susan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. März 2018

    friendly staff and clean room

    needed more coffee in the room
    the staff was very nice and the room was clean
    Wisnow
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    25. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. März 2018
    I felt like I was rushed out to leave the dinning area after 9 am.
    A complete breakfast was certainly the best about this place.
    David
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. März 2018

    Great value, clean room, no coffee!

    Coffee makers were both empty in the morning, staff could be friendlier.
    Austin
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    6. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Susan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. März 2018

    Very good

    You need more coffee in the rooms or bigger cups in the breakfast area
    Room was verY clean. The staff was very friendly
    Andrew
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    4. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    June
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Timothy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. Januar 2018

    Liked it overall

    Pancake machine was broken. Juice machine out of order.
    Large comfortable beds. Nice bathroom. Good to.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    1. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tricia
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    20. Dezember 2017
    only one station on the the tv the remote didn't work, the shower only gave out half the water
    people was friendly and the price
    John
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    29. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michael
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. November 2017

    My stay was very pleasant. The owners Amy and Bob are wonderful people.

    My stay couldn't have been any better. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about the Super 8 Motel in Dubois. I highly recommend it.
    The most notable and memorable part of my stay at the Super 8 Motel in Dubois was the friendly, helpful attitude of the owners, Amy and Bob. They are the best motel proprietors I have ever encountered. They made the stay very pleasant. Beyond them, the rooms were clean, well kept, fresh, and very comfortable. The bed was excellent.
    marianne
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. November 2017
    Great Value and managers were friendly.
Bewertungen werden geladen