This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.1
Value
7.4
Reviews
    Timothy
    us
    7.5
    January 6, 2018
    Liked it overall
    Pancake machine was broken. Juice machine out of order.
    Large comfortable beds. Nice bathroom. Good to.
    Tricia
    us
    5.4
    December 20, 2017
    only one station on the the tv the remote didn't work, the shower only gave out half the water
    people was friendly and the price
    John
    us
    7.5
    November 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us
    10
    November 14, 2017
    My stay was very pleasant. The owners Amy and Bob are wonderful people.
    My stay couldn't have been any better. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about the Super 8 Motel in Dubois. I highly recommend it.
    The most notable and memorable part of my stay at the Super 8 Motel in Dubois was the friendly, helpful attitude of the owners, Amy and Bob. They are the best motel proprietors I have ever encountered. They made the stay very pleasant. Beyond them, the rooms were clean, well kept, fresh, and very comfortable. The bed was excellent.
    marianne
    us
    8.3
    November 12, 2017
    Great Value and managers were friendly.
    Klaren
    us
    9.6
    November 5, 2017
    Beds are kind of hard in almost all Super 8 motels
    Nice folks running the place. Let ya store some expensive paintings in the office instead of having to carry them to our room. Convenient and good value for two rooms suite
    us
    7.5
    October 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donna
    us
    7.5
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.1
    October 27, 2017
    Decent place to stay
    I feel it was a bit overpriced for the age of the facility.
    Room was large and comfortable. This is a 'mom and pop' operation, a bit older but well maintained.
    Steven
    us
    8.8
    October 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.9
    October 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    catherine
    us
    7.9
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jon Nathan
    ca
    9.6
    October 9, 2017
    Beautiful architecture, friendly staff, good continental breakfast
    us
    6.7
    October 9, 2017
    It was very noisy, the walls are paper thin and we could hear people the next room talking and even snoring! The property also allowed pets and one of the rooms next to us had a dog who kept barking. We had to sleep with ear plugs. Breakfast is limited and the coffee is just flavored water.
    The room was pretty comfy and clean. We had a table and chairs. The location near Yellowstone is practical for travelers who can'take or don'the want to stay in the park. The price is reasonable for the service.
    us
    5.4
    October 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shawn
    us
    7.9
    October 8, 2017
    Good place to stay
    Price was a little steep for a Super 8
    Bed was Great and was very Clean, good tv and air conditioning.
    Tom
    us
    9.6
    October 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    8.8
    October 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    us
    5.8
    September 28, 2017
    Property seemed a little run down. Checked in at 4PM, had to page staff to get checked in. Never saw any staff the rest of that afternoon, evening or in the morning at breakfast. Kinda weird. Breakfast was marginal, coffee pretty good. Would not recommend it for the price charged.
    Room was clean, bed comfortable.
Loading reviews...
Close