点评

7.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.9
舒适度
7.7
住宿位置
7.5
设施
7.4
员工
8.1
性价比
7.4

点评

    Amanda Hulet
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月17日

    Fair stay for a fair price

    The room was not in very good shape.
    Beautiful!
    Kari
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月16日
    Service somewhat poor. Didn't have breakfast. Needs updating. Wouldn't stay unless get good rate again.
    Rate online was very good
    Deanna
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年4月23日

    Won't happen again.

    Everything
    It was inexpensive, but will not be staying there again. I had a tough time understanding the guy behind the counter, the room appeared to be clean, but the bathroom "renovation" was not good, the TV didn't move so you could see it from the desk, no iron or board in room, and Sunday was the only day I went to get breakfast, and the coffee was cold, and the peanut butter packages had one package that looked like it had been eaten by a mouse. Was disgusting.
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    RO
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月4日

    Comfortable, great price, and clean.

    The pancake machine at breakfast was broken, so there wasn't much hot to eat except oatmeal. There was no fresh fruit either.
    The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
    Susan
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月30日

    friendly staff and clean room

    needed more coffee in the room
    the staff was very nice and the room was clean
    Wisnow
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月20日
    I felt like I was rushed out to leave the dinning area after 9 am.
    A complete breakfast was certainly the best about this place.
    David
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月11日

    Great value, clean room, no coffee!

    Coffee makers were both empty in the morning, staff could be friendlier.
    Austin
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Susan
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月5日

    Very good

    You need more coffee in the rooms or bigger cups in the breakfast area
    Room was verY clean. The staff was very friendly
    Andrew
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年3月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    June
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Timothy
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月6日

    Liked it overall

    Pancake machine was broken. Juice machine out of order.
    Large comfortable beds. Nice bathroom. Good to.
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tricia
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年12月20日
    only one station on the the tv the remote didn't work, the shower only gave out half the water
    people was friendly and the price
    John
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michael
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月14日

    My stay was very pleasant. The owners Amy and Bob are wonderful people.

    My stay couldn't have been any better. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about the Super 8 Motel in Dubois. I highly recommend it.
    The most notable and memorable part of my stay at the Super 8 Motel in Dubois was the friendly, helpful attitude of the owners, Amy and Bob. They are the best motel proprietors I have ever encountered. They made the stay very pleasant. Beyond them, the rooms were clean, well kept, fresh, and very comfortable. The bed was excellent.
    marianne
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月12日
    Great Value and managers were friendly.
    Klaren
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月5日
    Beds are kind of hard in almost all Super 8 motels
    Nice folks running the place. Let ya store some expensive paintings in the office instead of having to carry them to our room. Convenient and good value for two rooms suite
正在载入点评